MATRIX TITLE COMPANY

2356 W. Washington St.
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 306-1111 / Fax: (262) 334-5678

Lenders: send closing instructions & packages to: jrehman@matrixtitle.com

Reception:

Construction Draws, Title Processing, Schedule Closing and Questions
Kimmie Schmitz
kschmitz@matrixtitle.com

Title Processing, Schedule Closing and General Questions
Kayla Pingel
kpingel@matrixtitle.com

Closing Department:

Seller Side Closing Statements and Secondary HUD-1 preparation
Jean Klahn, Manager
jklahn@matrixtitle.com

Casey Wohlt
cwohlt@matrixtitle.com

Primary Lender HUD-1 Preparation and Closing Disbursement
Brenda Simon
bsimon@matrixtitle.com

Final Title Policies:

Final Title Policy Processing and order entry
Gail Neuman
gneuman@matrixtitle.com

Search:

Search and Examination of Public Records
Troy Engstrom & Debbie Lambrecht
tengstrom@matrixtitle.com

Owner/President:

Title questions, quotes, FSBO, construction draws, closings and all other
John Rehman
jrehman@matrixtitle.com